Saturday, August 13, 2011
Why do people go around on here saying there is a God?
isn't that just silly???? i don't understand why people would do that in here in the atheist section, isn't it a place where we can come to ask real questions about faith (AKA, delusion)?? but people are like "you're just a filthy atheist who cant accept Jesus and get over your daddy issues and who was abused as a child by the gays, so i declare that you are gay, fudge packer!!" to people who don't say anything to give glory to God!!!!! why do they do that??? is this what this world is coming to?? the great planet that we let us live on, has rejecters science's great gifts left and right??? why does the pot reject the potter so much????? it just doesn't make sense!!! dont they know that being nice to everyone is what really works?????????????????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment