Eufemia Pill
Friday, August 12, 2011
Why do people say Vick wasn't great because the WR's sucked?
You are 100% correct. These Vick apologists always blame everybody but him. The fact is that he sucked as a QB, and is even worse as a person.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment